TUKANDU Cycling Club Officers

TUKANDU has 4 elected officers, president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer, elected to 2 year terms with elections held on the odd numbered year.
For a number of years, the positions of secretary and treasurer has been combined with the treasurer managing both positions quite adequately.
Additionally, there are 3 directors (board members) elected to 3 year staggered terms with one director elected each year.
NOTE: All officers and directors are limited to 2 consecutive terms. However, a special vote may be taken at an election meeting to wave the term limit for a particular, highly valued officer or board member to be again elected to one more term.

The annual meeting of TUKANDU Cycling Club Inc. was held on Saturday, March 14, 2020 between 3:00-5:00 p.m. at the LaRosa restaurant, 2411 Boudinot Avenue in western Cincinnati, Ohio.

President Robert Rogers announced that it was time for someone else to hold the office of president. He then resigned from that office. This left that office's 2 year term vacant with 1 year yet unexpired. Therefore, Vice President Mike Breeden assumed the position of president to complete the unexpired tern. A regular election for that office will be run at the next regular election in 2021.

There were 2 to be elected this year of 2020, director 3 and one to fill the now vacant vice president.
Phyllis Hoke was elected as director 3 to a 3 year term.
Robert Rogers was elected as the vice president to a partial term of 1 year

AS OF 2020

Mike Breeden, president, partial term, 2021
Robert Rogers, vice president, partial term, 2021
Greg Wilmhoff, secretary-treasurer, term 4, 2021

Jeff Hahn, board 1, Term 2, 2021
Mary Ann Donnellon, board 2, term 2, 2022
Phyllis Hoke, board 3, term 4, 2023

Terry Davis, continues as past president.

Please note that a number of the board are shown as holding terms exceeding the 2 term limit. It must be understood that this is because the membership highly values their service and voted them in.

Main menu
Contact the webmaster
© 2020 TUKANDU Cycling Club, Inc, all rights reserved